Random thoughts from a small business beginner

I have never blogged before so this is very new to me.  I am usually afraid to post things that can be seen by the online masses but I know that eventually, I will have had to succumb to this form of media outreach as I start my own business venture.

Now that I have started my own cosmetics company, called Spright, this blog will try to attempt to convey the everyday adventures of a first time business owner.  Pretty scary stuff.

Thanks for reading. More to come!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Random thoughts from a small business beginner

  1. Hello Conny!! I’ll be sure to keep on reading about your everyday adventures!!!!

  2. Marielle says:

    Hello,
    What is your website URL? I created a natural pet care line and sold into mass distribution. See http://www.spadogbotanicals.com – Are you developing formula and manufacturing yourself? Would love to see your packaging!

Leave a Reply

