Inspiring reality

This weekend, I read that Julie Macklowe  (Vbeauté skincare) said that you should treat Saturdays as if it were Mondays in the cosmetics industry. It’s obviously a no-brainer.

At some point during my journey, I will welcome to work 7 days a week if I have to to make my business sustainable.

For now, I just want my products to get here so I can start selling!!  I am excited to start and hoping to make my husband understand that it may take a few years before it really takes off.  Until then, I will be grateful for every sale.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Inspiring reality

  1. Jasmine says:

    Hi Conny,
    Saturdays are major retail days so I can see where that’s coming from! People have more time to browse since they’re not rushing around at lunch time or trying to get back home in the evening.

    I’m excited for you getting your products soon! Can’t wait to see them!

Leave a comment